AGM 2009

Club Officers 2010


The following appointments were made at the meeting on Saturday night. The position of PRO was carried over to the first committee meeting All other appointments were as follows…


President : Mgrs. Michael Ryan.

Vice-Presidents Edward Holland, Barney Young, Paddy Phelan

Chairman Michael Owens (Crutt)

Vice-Chairman : Marty Connolly.

Secretary: Stephen Dwyer.

Treasurer: Billy Moran.

P.R.O. :

Registrar: John Kelly.

Co. Board Representative: Marty Connolly.

Northern Board Representatives: Paddy Phelan, Dan Maher.

Insurance Officer: David O’Rourke.

Bord Na NOg Representative: Davy Buggy

Senior Team Management Selection Committee: Brian Young, Ronan Ryan, Eamon Holland, Davy Buggy. – To select The following positions

Senior Hurling Manager

Junior Manager

Junior B Manager :

Senior Football Manager:

Posted in Administration