Contact Details

Email the club at


Club Officers 2019


President : Mgrs. Michael Ryan.

Vice-Presidents Edward Holland, Paddy Phelan

Chairman Eamon Holland

Secretary: John Buggy

Treasurer: Margaret Dillon

Assistant Treasurer: Marie Therese Comerford

P.R.O. : Deirdre Buggy

Registrar: Tarla Dunne

Co. Board Representative: Eamon Holland

Northern Board Representatives: Paddy Phelan, Marty Connolly

Insurance Officer: David O’Rourke

Bord Na NOg Representative: John Buggy

Senior Hurling Manager + Coach: Liam Dowling + Eamon Jackman

Junior A Manager : David Buggy

Junior B Manager : Joe Meagher

Under 19 Manager : Tommy Buggy

Intermediate Football Manager: Eddie Brennan


Bórd na nÓg 2018

Chairman: Ronan Ryan 086 2723780

Coaching Co-Ordinator: Phadie Comerford

Secretary: Ken Brennan 087 7824763

U-17 Manager: Stephen Daly

U-15 Manager: Ronan Ryan

U-13 Management Team: David Buggy

Under 11 Managememt Team: Shay Bollard

Under 9 Management Team: Phadie Comerford

Under 7 Management Team:

Main Sponsor

Avalon House Hotel


Erin's Own Gaa Club
Erin's Own Gaa Club6 days ago

Excellent article on from our u15 club member Cathal Dunny


Forde's EUROSPAR Castlecomer

Forde's EUROSPAR Castlecomer



Site Sponsor

Erin's Own would like to thank Istech Web Design for sponsoring this site.

Istech Web Design