Kilkenny – Tony Forristal Champions 2014

Congratulations to Cathal Holland, James Brennan and Declan Buggy who were part of the Tony Forristal team that won the U14 Tony Forristal Hurling Tournament in Waterford’s Walsh park on Saturday 30th August.

Well done also to all the other club players who wore the Kilkenny colours that weekend

Conor McMahon who was part of the U14  Sonny Walsh team.

John Dowd – U15 (runners up in final)

Sean Buggy – U16 (runners up in Final)

Shane Feehan –  U17



Posted in Bórd na nÓg, Hurling