Paddy Cahill Cup Final

Erin’s Own were in control of this game from start to finish and ended up comfortable winners of the replayed Paddy Cahill Cup Final (2009). In what was a great team performance all played well putting up an excellent score of 3 goals and 15 points. Comer lead from start to finish with the half time score 2 – 8 to 0- 3. Joe Meagher collected the cup on behalf of the team and management of Joe Dillon and Kevin Dunne.

Panel as Follows; Stephen Daly, James Mullins, Damien Mullins, Joe Meagher (c), Caoinhín Dunne, Larry Carroll, Gerry Callinan, Donal Dunne, Donal Meally, Martin Hawley, Ciaran McDermott, Owen Rothwell, Peadar Boran, Liam Shore, Mikey Dwyer, Podge Keating, David Moran, Mark O’Neill, Mark Rothwell, Stephen Dwyer


See Photo Gallery for more photos.

Posted in Administration