Tara Ryan Tournament May 5th 2012

Erin’s Own hosted their annual U-14 Tara Ryan tournament in Ballycomey on
Saturday. St Patrick’s Ballyragget, Dicksboro & John Lockes Callan providing
the opposition, The locals were drawn against Dicksboro in one semi with the
Callan boys facing St Patrick’s in the other.
The Comer boys started brightly opening up an early lead, which they
maintained to progress to meet neighbours St Patrick’s in the final. Another
fine performance from the panel of Richard Brennan, Joseph Phelan, Declan
Buggy,Sean Coogan,James Rothwell, Eoin O’Rourke, Ian Holohan, Sean Buggy,
Cathal Holland, Conor McMahon, Ross Connolly, John Dowd, Adam Brennen, James
Brennan, Eoin Brennan, Thomas Dwyer, Desmond Booth, James Brennan, Conor
Normoyle, Brian Meally, Liam Holland, Jamie O’Shea, Joe Hickson, ensured a
win for the hosts.

Posted in Administration