U-12 Jerry Holden memorial tournament

The clubs U-12 tournament took place on Saturday in Ballycomey. Dicksboro, James Stephens, O’Loughlins, Kilmacud Crokes and Lisdowney joined the locals. The standard of hurling was excellent, with the large attendance treated to a feast of hurling. Dicksboro beat city rivals O’Loughlin’s in a cliffhanger to win the cup final. James Stephens defeated Erin’s Own in the shield final, while Kilmacud beat Lisdowney in the playoff final. Thanks to all who helped on the day.

Panel: Adam Mullaly, Joe Hickson, Adam Brennan, James Brennan, Dan Coogan, Ross Connolly, Thomas Dwyer, David Ferris, John Dowd, Conor Normoyle,Eoin O’Rourke, Liam Kenny, Conor McMahon, Declan Buggy, Nicky Connolly, Billy O’Neill, Conor Clarke, Cathal Holland, Jack Buggy, Liam Holland, James Buggy. Christopher Korff, Peter Carroll.

Posted in Administration