U-14 FL Second Round

Erin’s Own U-14s travelled to Ballyhale on Saturday. The boys battled hard throughout, but came up against a stronger side on the day.

Panel: Richard Brennan, Griffin Carroll, Paul Tounstead, David Holohan, Ian Holohan, Shane Feehan, Joseph Phelan, James Rothwell, Sean Coogan, Sean Buggy, Eoin Brennan, Ross Connolly, Paul Ring, Eoin O’Rourke, Thomas Dwyer, Eoghan Molloy.

Posted in Administration