Under 10 O’Loughlins and Dicksboro tourn 2011

Our U10 team had a busy last 2 weeks and performed excellently to reach the finals of both the O’Loughlins and Dicksboro tournaments only to fall at the final hurdle in both. The lost out to a very late Kilmacud Crokes goal in O’Loughlins and were beaten by James stephens in the Dicksboro tournament. Over the 2 weeks they had wins over O’Loughlins (twice), Dicksboro, St Martins (Wexford), Naas and Roanmore (Waterford). Well done to all involved and great progress is evident across the board with this bunch of players.

The panel over the 2 weeks was

Lee Holden, Kevin Holland, Jamie Meagher, Jack Buggy, Conor Clarke, Christopher Korff, Dan Coogan, Killian Hogan, Killian Ring, Conor Dowd, Brian Holland, Luca Downey, Ashley Kerr, Dean Bray, Shane Coogan, Darragh O’Rourke, James Hogan, Kevin Smyth.

Posted in Administration