Under 10 update

Congratulations to our under 10 team on winning the Kevin Bergin Conahy tournament following on from victory in the same tournament last year. Victories over Galmoy, Ballyragget and Lisdowney qualified them for the final against hosts Conahy. They performed very well throughout winning well in the end. Cathal Holland collected the Shield on behalf of the team.


Panel; Kevin Brennan, Cathal Holland, Liam Holland, Conor McMahon, Christopher Korff, James Brennan, Conor Clarke, Jack Buggy, Billy O’Neill, Declan Buggy, James Buggy, Dan Coogan, Tomas Judge, Cian Comerford, Nicky Connolly, Killian Hogan.


Further congratulations to our Under 10’s for both teams – Blue and white qualifying for the A final in their groups in the Danesfort tournament, in running for the past number of weeks. The finals take place in Nowlan Park on Saturday 24th July.

Posted in Administration