Under 14 League

The Under 14s qualified for the Roinn A League shield final following a 2-12 to 1-09 win over Rower Inistioge in Danesfort on Sunday. The lads put in another fine performance to progress, no date fixed for final yet.

Panel: Conor Dwyer, Richie Healy, Donal Carroll, Griffin Carroll, Stephen Dowd, Conor Delaney, Shane Feehan, Niall McMahon, John Callinan, Jamie Holohan, Rian Holden, Sean Buggy, Paul Ring, Ciaran Healy, David Holohan, Ross Connolly, James Rothwell, Ian Holohan.


Posted in Administration